CCA receives resolution from County Commission

Published 6:42 pm Wednesday, April 22, 2009

The Crenshaw County Commission passed a resolution honoring the Crenshaw Christian Academy Class AA state basketball championship team.

Back row from left: Commissioners Ed Beasley, Ricky McElwain, Chairman Ronnie Hudson, Charlie Sankey, Jr., Ronnie Blackmon, Administrator David Smyth.

Second row: Assistant Coach Josh Phillips, Lane Evans, Jake Page, Davis Layton, Jelle Vermeyen, Eric Van Beek, Jake Hataway, Head Coach Michael Malpass.

Email newsletter signup

Front row: Rann Smyth, Justin Fuller, Austin Brown, Morino Bolling, Nate Phillips, Tate Welch, David Garrison, Assistant Coach Mike Jones.

Not pictured: Shawn Lewis and Assistant Coach Will Tate.