• 73°

About Us

Greenville Advocate P.O. Box 507 Greenville, AL 36037 Phone: 334-382-3111 Fax:334-382-7104 Luverne Journal P.O. Box 152 Luverne, AL 36049 Phone: 334-335-3541 Fax: 334-335-4299

 

Staff Listing

Dennis Palmer : Regional Publisher

Dennis Palmer

Regional Publisher

dennis.palmer@greenvilleadvocate.com
Kendra Majors : Regional Editor

Kendra Majors

Regional Editor

kendra.majors@greenvilleadvocate.com
Andrew Edwards : general assignment reporter

Andrew Edwards

general assignment reporter

Amya Mitchell : general assignment reporter

Amya Mitchell

general assignment reporter

Angie Long : General Assignment Reporter

Angie Long

General Assignment Reporter

angie.long@greenvilleadvocate.com
Dianne Mathews : Administrative Assistant

Dianne Mathews

Administrative Assistant

dianne.mathews@greenvilleadvocate.com
Chloe Langston : Multi-media Advertising Coordinator

Chloe Langston

Multi-media Advertising Coordinator

chloe.langston@greenvilleadvocate.com
Brittany Clark : multi-media marketing consultant

Brittany Clark

multi-media marketing consultant

brittany.clark@greenvilleadvocate.com