Wilson, Salter, Stallworth and Gregory pick up wins

Published 12:00 am Thursday, June 14, 2007

Frank Wilson, Russ Salter, Carey Stallworth and Ethan Gregory were the individual winners Saturday night as part of Ladies Powder Puff/Darfor Engineering Night at the Butler County Motorsports Park.

Here are Saturday's results:

Late Model

Email newsletter signup

1st- Frank Wilson

2nd- Bert Tompkins

3rd- Chris Hoomes

4th- Isiah Day

5th- Curt Ryals

6th- Kenny Cartwright

7th- Will Henderson

8th- Kenny Parker

9th- Jack Daughtry

Street Stock

1st- Rusty Salter

2nd- Chase Free

3rd- Keith DeFee

4th- Kenny McNaughton

5th- Steven Adams

6th- Jimmy Johnson

7th- Aaron Callen

Pure Street

1st- Carey Stallworth

2nd- Todd Braden

3rd- Shane Mattherson

4th- Dusty Jordan

5th- Dean Brooks

6th- Jerry Lewis

7th- John Missildine

8th- Garrett McCurdy

9th- Tim Chesser

10th- Don Coker

Front-Wheel HOGG

1st- Ethan Gregory

2nd- David Taylor

3rd- Johnny Burgans

4th- Corey Burgans

5th- Bud Thagard

6th- Paul Stuart