About Us

Greenville Advocate P.O. Box 507 Greenville, AL 36037 Phone: 334-382-3111 Fax:334-382-7104 Luverne Journal P.O. Box 152 Luverne, AL 36049 Phone: 334-335-3541 Fax: 334-335-4299

 

Staff Listing

Dennis Palmer : Regional Publisher

Dennis Palmer

Regional Publisher

dennis.palmer@greenvilleadvocate.com
Jammie Odom : Multi-Media Marketing Consultant

Jammie Odom

Multi-Media Marketing Consultant

jammie.odom@greenvilleadvocate.com
Evan Justice : Staff Reporter

Evan Justice

Staff Reporter

evan.justice@greenvilleadvocate.com
Haley Mitchell-Godwin : Staff Reporter

Haley Mitchell-Godwin

Staff Reporter

haley.mitchell-godwin@greenvilleadvocate.com
Christy Johnson : Managing Editor

Christy Johnson

Managing Editor

christy.johnson@greenvilleadvocate.com
David Lovell : Advertising Manager

David Lovell

Advertising Manager

david.lovell@greenvilleadvocate.com