{GALLERY} Commissioners sworn in

Published 12:15 pm Friday, November 13, 2020

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Earlier this week, some members of the Butler County Commission were sworn-in.

Now the commission includes: Joey Peavy (District 1), Jesse McWilliams (District 2), Rebecca Butts (District 3), Darrell Sanders (District 5), and Allin Whittle (District 2)


For more information, see Wednesday’s Greenville Advocate.