LBW announces honor students

Published 4:16 pm Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Dr. Herbert H. J. Riedel, LBW Community College President, has announced academic honor students for the 2014 spring semester. A total of 70 students were named to the President’s List and 119 students were named to the Dean’s List. To qualify for these distinctions, students must be enrolled on a full-time basis and post a 3.5-3.99 (B+) grade point average to qualify for the Dean’s List, and a 4.0 (A) grade point average to qualify for the President’s List. The following students from Butler County received honors distinctions:


President’s List

Email newsletter signup

Brittany Cheree Giddens

Jelisa Denise Bailey

John Matthew Bass

Amber Renea Bradley

Kelly Marie Bradley

Matthew Clayton Butts

Dana Kayleen Downey


Dean’s List

Michala Tyann Loveless

Sarretta P. Bogan

Karentya Shatisi Cook

Abria Simone Feagin

Eden Taleigha Williamson

Kendra Ree Crawford

Elizabeth Colleen Dicks

Kierra D’Nasia Frost

Aaliyah Deshell Griffin

Gregory Allen Grimes

Thomas M. Langford Jr.

Lakisha Deanna Marsh

Cierra Danielle Oswald

Brett Douglas Taylor

Jacqueline Danielle Telle

Hannah Elizabeth Lynch

Lydia C. Page

Alicia Jo Sanford