LBW announces honor students

Published 2:16 pm Friday, January 17, 2014

Dr. Herbert H. J. Riedel, LBW Community College President, has announced academic honor students for the 2013 fall semester.

A total of 96 students were named to the President’s List and 126 students were named to the Dean’s List.

To qualify for these distinctions, students must be enrolled on a full-time basis and post a 3.5-3.99 (B+) grade point average to qualify for the Dean’s List, and a 4.0 (A) grade point average to qualify for the President’s List.

Email newsletter signup

The following students from Butler County received honors distinctions:


President’s List

Amber Renea Bradley

Shonta Rene Bradley

Patricia Cook

Dakota Rose Cristwell

Brittanie Dawn Oswald

Martez Shelese Smith

Preston Rashaad Thomas

Lisa Adkison Waters


Dean’s List

Abria Simone Feagin

Cayla Alyse Bennett

Matthew Clayton Butts

Elizabeth Colleen Dicks

Darryl A. Freeman

Kierra D’Nasia Frost

Gregory Allen Grimes

Briana Nicole Love

Noelle Victoria Love

Cierra Danielle Oswald

Mallory M. Schofield

Alexandria S. Smith

Brett Douglas Taylor

Christina Geneva Telle