LBW announces summer honor students

Published 3:25 pm Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Dr. Herbert H. J. Riedel, LBW Community College President, has announced academic honor students for the 2012 summer semester. A total of 45 students were named to the President’s List and 40 students were named to the Dean’s List. To qualify for these distinctions, students must be enrolled on a full-time basis and post a 3.5-3.99 (B+) grade point average to qualify for the Dean’s List, and a 4.0 (A) grade point average to qualify for the President’s List.

The following students from Butler County received honors distinctions:

President’s List
Matthew Larry Shell

Dean’s List
Forest Home
Vickie Renae Sturgeon
Karl Mitchell Wade

Email newsletter signup

Princeston Lee-Velle Crenshaw
Ethan Tyler Dungan
Tiffany Ann Faulkner
Brady Allen Harmon
Kairee Michelle Newton
Leandria Renique Mesha Peterson

William Earl Sexton III
Beckey L. Straughn