FDA Spelling Bee Winners

Published 2:23 pm Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Winners and runners-up in the Fort Dale 2011 Spelling Bee are, front row, left to right, Xada Ingram (4th Grade Winner), Dallas Sloane (6th Grade Winner), Tori Simmons (6th Grade Runner-Up), Heidi Johns (4th Grade Runner-Up). Back row, Austin Phillips (5th Grade Winner), Luke Taylor (5th Grade Runner-Up), Tanner Bozeman (8th Grade Runner-Up), Ashton Scott (8th Grade Winner), Jacob Smith (7th Grade Winner), Taylor Thomas (7th Grade Runner-Up). Winners will compete in the District Spelling Bee in Evergreen on Jan. 25. (Courtesy, FDA)

Email newsletter signup