Young farmers recognized

Published 10:17 am Friday, December 17, 2010

From left are Haynes, Troy Tindal of Butler County, Amy Burgess of Blount County and Jon Hegeman of Calhoun County.

Alabama Farmers Federation Young Farmers Chairman Ben Haynes, left, congratulates the top county Young Farmers Committees in three divisions Dec. 5 during the Federation’s 89th Annual Meeting in Mobile.

Email newsletter signup