Students named to LBWCC honor roll

Published 5:51 pm Thursday, May 27, 2010

Dr. Herbert H. J. Riedel, LBW Community College President, has announced academic honor students for the 2010 Spring Semester. A total of 82 students were named to the President’s List and 111 students were named to the Dean’s List. To qualify for these distinctions, students must be enrolled on a full-time basis and post a 3.5-3.99 (B+) grade point average to qualify for the Dean’s List, and a 4.0 (A) grade point average to qualify for the President’s List. The following students from Butler County received honors distinctions:

President’s List

Georgiana: Camille Till Burleson, Julian M. Lee.

Email newsletter signup

Greenville: Heather Victoria Blackmon, Michelle Patrice Bowen, Carlie Anne Burkett, Robert B. Findley, Elizabeth Anne Johnson, Glenda Mechelle Perdue, Thomas Ray Polen, Christian Dior Williams, Lori Miller Woods.

McKenzie: Jason Lamar Halford.

Dean’s List

Georgiana: Rebecca Ann Bradford, Kevin Grantt Brogden, Lorrie Michelle Smith.

Greenville: Kelly Marie Bradley, Latriece Denise Grace, Julia Angelina Lubbers, Brianna Dale Mathews, Dana Stanford Morris, Linda H. Perdue, Marian Urania Roman, Patience Gail Rudolph.

McKenzie: Kathryn Gayle Bush, Gary Dwayne Holloway, Kyle Andrew Nolen.