Reid State honor students from Butler County

Published 12:57 pm Wednesday, January 6, 2010

Reid State Technical College announces Butler County Honor Students for Fall Semester 2009.  President’s List requires students to have a 4.0 GPA for a minimum of 12 semester hours. Dean’s List eligibility is a minimum 3.5 GPA for 12 semester hours.

Honorees from Butler  County:

President’s List: Mary A. Brazell, Early Child Care Education; David Campbell, Industrial Electronics; Jonathan E. Cook, Commercial Truck Driving; John Alexander Croley, Computer Information System; William T. Hutcheson, Industrial Electronics; Andrea Monique Kelly, Office Systems; Technology; Veronica Kemp McNeil, Cosmetology; Gina Morgan, Cosmetology; Matt Edward Newton, Commercial Truck Driving; David W. Oliver Sr., Industrial Electronics; James Robert Pipkin, Welding Technology; Calandra D. Posey, Office Systems Technology; Marquetta Nicole Posey, Nursing Assistant/Home Health Aide; Kayla C. Shepherd, Office Systems Technology; Nikeysa Smith, Nursing Assistant/Home Health Aide; Christy Gayle Strickland, Health Program Sciences; Candace C. Sturgeon, Office Systems Technology; Karolyn D. Wright, Early Child Care Education.

Email newsletter signup

Dean’s List: Patricia Ann Bethel, Computer Information System; Cora Carter, Office Systems Technology; Warnesha T. Carter, Industrial Electronics; Steven Cook, Industrial Electronics; Zack Cook, Industrial Electronics; James E. Jackson, Collision Repair Technology; Brain E. Jones, Practical Nursing; Revis Bailey Lockhart , Welding Technology; Paul Shirley, Industrial Electronics; Elizabeth Agnes Wacha, Cosmetology; Valerie Pearl Willis, Computer Information System; Katrina Wright, Early Child Care Education.