Obituaries

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Obituaries for Saturday, March 21, 2015

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Luverne obits for March 19

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Obits for March 5

Friday, February 27, 2015

Obits for Saturday, Feb. 28

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Obituaries for Wed., Feb. 25, 2015

Friday, February 20, 2015

Obituaries for Sat., Feb. 21, 2015

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Obituaries for Wed., Feb. 18, 2015

Friday, February 13, 2015

Obituaries for Sat., Feb. 14, 2015

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Obits for Feb. 12, 2015

Obituaries for Wed., Feb. 11, 2015

< Older | Newer >

Obituary Search

Search out names from obituaries which have appeared in The Greenville Advocate

Placing an Obituary

Obituaries are a free service of The Greenville Advocate. Notices are arranged through funeral homes.

For details about costs and how to submit an obituary, please contact us.